To cancel a Personal Training Session, navigate to MY INFO tab then the MY SCHEDULE sub-menu
Beside the session you want to cancel choose the CANCEL link. You will be asked to confirm the cancellation then it will be removed from your schedule.
If you are simply changing the time or date of the session you can alternatively choose RESCHEDULE and follow the steps to select a new date/time.
- If you cancel at least 24 hours before your class is scheduled to start you won’t loose the credit and can use it in another date/time slot as long as the set of credits hasn’t otherwise expired.
- If you cancel after 24 hours, you will loose the credit but it will allow someone else to book into the date/time.